NFP & Fertility Classes in English

Registration required for all classes. Please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240 for more information.

 

INTRODUCTORY CLASS SCHEDULE

BILLINGS (BOM) OVULATION METHOD


Thursday, August 2, 7 p.m. St. James Church, Community Room, 1012 Belmont Ave., Augusta, 67010
Thursday, August 9, 2:30 p.m. St. Paul Catholic Student Center, 1810 N Roosevelt, Wichita, 67208
Thursday, September 6, 7 p.m. St. James Church, Community Room, 1012 Belmont Ave., Augusta, 67010

COUPLE TO COUPLE LEAGUE (CCL) SYMPTO-THERMAL METHOD
(Series of three Classes - to register: www.ccli.org)

Saturday, August 4, 9 a.m. St. Joseph Catholic Church, 520 E. Northview, McPherson, 67460
Saturday, September 8, 9 a.m. St. Joseph Catholic Church, 520 E. Northview, McPherson, 67460
Sunday, September 30, 3 p.m. Gittemeier House, 110 N. Angela, Wichita, 67235

FAMILY OF THE AMERICAS (FAF) OVULATION METHOD


Saturday, July 28, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203
Tuesday, August 7, 6:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, August 11, 9 a.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, August 25, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203
Tuesday, September 4, 6:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Thursday, September 6, 7:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Parish Conference Room, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, September 8, 9 a.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, September 22, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203

Additional Locations:
Augusta: Chrissa Webster: (316) 260-1243
Chanute: F.J. & Annette Van Anne (620) 212-0739 or (620) 212-8517, Brad & Rosalie Wilkinson (620) 212-5264
Council Grove: Chris & Sandy Bachura (785) 499-6441
Girard: Adam & Faith Paoni (620) 724-6990
Humboldt: Rosemarie Jay (620) 473-0172
Marion: Gary & Jo Ann Stuchlik (620)924-5425

Strong City: Patrice & Carol Coirier (620) 273-6167

CREIGHTON MODEL FERTILITYCARE SERVICES (FCS) OVULATION METHOD


Friday, July 27, 7 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235 - This class is full
Wednesday, August 1, 7 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas, Assembly Room, 1321 Stratford Lane, Wichita, 67206 - This class is full
Wednesday, August 8, 7 p.m. Church of the Blessed Sacrament, Spanish Room, 124 N. Roosevelt, Wichita, 67208
Wednesday, August 8, 7 p.m. Christ the King Parish, Charity Hall, 4411 W. Maple, Wichita, 67209
Friday, August 10, 7 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Monday, August 13, 7 p.m. Church of the Magdalen, Marian Room, 12626 E. 21st N, Wichita, 67206
Tuesday, August 14, 7 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Parish Hall, 1807 Stevens Ave., Parson, 67357
Monday, September 10, 7 p.m. Church of the Magdalen, Marian Room, 12626 E. 21st N, Wichita, 67206
Tuesday, September 11, 7 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Parish Hall, 1807 Stevens Ave., Parsons, 67357
Wednesday, September 12, 7 p.m. Christ the King, Charity Hall, 4411 N. Maple, Wichita, 67209
Friday, September 28, 7 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Sunday, September 30, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd, Wichita, 67215

Registration required for all classes,
Please Register early for best class selection 

Please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240