• 1
  • 2

Catholic School Office

EMAILCALLWEB

CONTACT INFORMATION

Address 424 N. Broadway, Wichita, KS 67202
Phone 316-269-3950
Fax 316-269-2486

 

STAFF


Superintendent of Schools
Janet Eaton
cso@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
x124

Associate Superintendent
Dr. Jamie Finkeldei, Ed.D
finkeldeij@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
x130

Assistant Superintendent
Matthew McKee
mckeem@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
x127

Technology Coordinator
Karla Renteria
renteriak@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
x167

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Zimmerman
zimmerc@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
x125

Secretary / Receptionist
Theresa Alvarado
alvaradot@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
x121

Secretary
Elizabeth Williams
williamse@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
x126

 

Wichita Catholic Secondary Schools

High School Finance Director
Bob Dolechek
dolechekb@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
x129

Assistant Business Manager
Anna Hernandez
hernandeza@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
x128

Food Service Director
Chris Farha
farhac@catholicdioceseofwichita.org
x168

 

 

 

 

 

Pastoral Plan and Priorities