The Reflections are copyright protected and permission to use them is requested.

Title Created Date
October 1, 2018: Saint Thérèse of the Child Jesus, Virgin & Doctor of the Church 21 September 2018
October 2, 2018: The Holy Guardian Angels 21 September 2018
October 3, 2018: Wednesday of the Twenty-sixth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 21 September 2018
October 4, 2018: St. Francis of Assisi 21 September 2018
October 5, 2018: Friday of the Twenty-sixth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 21 September 2018
October 6, 2018: Saturday of the Twenty-sixth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 21 September 2018
October 7, 2018: The Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 21 September 2018
October 8, 2018: Monday of the Twenty-seventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 21 September 2018
October 9, 2018: Tuesday of the Twenty-seventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 21 September 2018
October 10, 2018: Wednesday of the Twenty-seventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 21 September 2018
October 11, 2018: Thursday of the Twenty-seventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 21 September 2018
October 12, 2018: Friday of the Twenty-seventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 21 September 2018
October 13, 2018: Saturday of the Twenty-seventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 21 September 2018
October 14, 2018: The Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 21 September 2018
October 15, 2018: St. Teresa of Jesus, Virgin and Doctor of the Church 21 September 2018
October 16, 2018: Tuesday of the Twenty-eighth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018
October 17, 2018: St. Ignatius of Antioch, Bishop and Martyr 26 September 2018
October 18, 2018: St. Luke the Evangelist 26 September 2018
October 19, 2018: Sts. John de Brébeuf & Isaac Jogues, Priests, et soc., Martyrs 26 September 2018
October 20, 2018: Saturday of the Twenty-eighth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018
October 21, 2018: The Twenty-ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 26 September 2018
October 22, 2018: Monday of the Twenty-ninth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018
October 23, 2018: Tuesday of the Twenty-ninth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018
October 24, 2018: Wednesday of the Twenty-ninth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018
October 25, 2018: Thursday of the Twenty-ninth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018
October 26, 2018: Friday of the Twenty-ninth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018
October 27, 2018: Saturday of the Twenty-ninth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018
October 28, 2018: The Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 26 September 2018
October 29, 2018: Monday of the Thirtieth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018
October 30, 2018: Tuesday of the Thirtieth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018
October 31, 2018: Wednesday of the Thirtieth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 26 September 2018