The Reflections are copyright protected and permission to use them is requested.

Title Created Date
July 1, 2018: The Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 22 June 2018
July 2, 2018: Monday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 3, 2018: St. Thomas, Apostle 22 June 2018
July 4, 2018: Wednesday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 5, 2018: Thursday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 6, 2018: Friday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 7, 2018: Saturday of the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 8, 2018: The Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 22 June 2018
July 9, 2018: Monday of the Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 10, 2018: Tuesday of the Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 11, 2018: St. Benedict, Abbot 22 June 2018
July 12, 2018: Thursday of the Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 13, 2018: Friday of the Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 14, 2018: St. Kateri Tekakwitha, Virgin 22 June 2018
July 15, 2018: The Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 22 June 2018
July 16, 2018: Our Lady of Mount Carmel 22 June 2018
July 17, 2018: Tuesday of the Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 18, 2018: Wednesday of the Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 19, 2018: Thursday of the Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 20, 2018: Friday of the Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 21, 2018: Saturday of the Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 22, 2018: The Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 22 June 2018
July 23, 2018: Monday of the Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 24, 2018: Tuesday of the Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 25, 2018: St. James, Apostle 22 June 2018
July 26, 2018: Sts. Joachim and Anne, Parents of the Blessed Virgin Mary 22 June 2018
July 27, 2018: Friday of the Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 28, 2018: Saturday of the Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 29, 2018: The Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 22 June 2018
July 30, 2018: Monday of the Seventeenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 22 June 2018
July 31, 2018: St. Ignatius of Loyola, Priest 22 June 2018