The Reflections are copyright protected and permission to use them is requested.

Title Created Date
March 1, 2019: Friday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time [I] 20 February 2019
March 2, 2019: Saturday of the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time [I] 20 February 2019
March 3, 2019: The Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time [C] 20 February 2019
March 4, 2019: Monday of the Eighth Week in Ordinary Time [I] 20 February 2019
March 5, 2019: Tuesday of the Eighth Week in Ordinary Time [I] 20 February 2019
March 6, 2019: Ash Wednesday 20 February 2019
March 7, 2019: Thursday after Ash Wednesday 20 February 2019
March 8, 2019: Friday after Ash Wednesday 20 February 2019
March 9, 2019: Saturday after Ash Wednesday 20 February 2019
March 10, 2019: The First Sunday of Lent [C] 20 February 2019
March 11, 2019: Monday of the First Week of Lent 20 February 2019
March 12, 2019: Tuesday of the First Week of Lent 20 February 2019
March 13, 2019: Wednesday of the First Week of Lent 20 February 2019
March 14, 2019: Thursday of the First Week of Lent 20 February 2019
March 15, 2019: Friday of the First Week of Lent 20 February 2019
March 16: Saturday of the First Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 17: The Second Sunday of Lent [C] 28 February 2019
March 18: Monday of the Second Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 19: St. Joseph, Spouse of the Blessed Virgin Mary 28 February 2019
March 20: Wednesday of the Second Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 21: Thursday of the Second Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 22: Friday of the Second Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 23: Saturday of the Second Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 24: The Third Sunday of Lent [C] 28 February 2019
March 25: The Annunciation of the Lord 28 February 2019
March 26: Tuesday of the Third Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 27: Wednesday of the Third Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 28, 2019: Thursday of the Third Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 29: Friday of the Third Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 30: Saturday of the Third Week of Lent 28 February 2019
March 31: The Fourth Sunday of Lent [C] 28 February 2019