2021-24 COVID Recovery Funded Paraprofessional Openings

Catholic School Office - Wichita

Education
Full-Time
These openings, funded by the Emergency Assistance for Non-Public Schools (EANS) program for 2021-2024, are part of the Coronavirus Response and Relief Supplemental Appropriations Act, 2021 (CRRSA Act) to provide services or assistance to eligible non-public schools to address the impact that COVID-19 has had on non-public school students and teachers.

Applicants should apply directly to the school principal at their listed contact e-mail Link to application below.

Teacher Aide / Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work with our Resource Room Coordinator to help with students in their classroom environment as well as in the Resource Room individually and in small groups.
St. Peter Catholic School, Schulte | 316-524-6585 | Brenda Hickok: bhickok@stpeterschulte.com

Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work with students in grades K-4
Holy Spirit Catholic School, Goddard | 316-794-8139 | Kelly Bright: kbright@holyspiritwichita.com

Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work with students in grades 5-8
Holy Spirit Catholic School, Goddard | 316-794-8139 | Kelly Bright: kbright@holyspiritwichita.com

Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work with our Learning Strategies Coordinator to help students in their classroom as well as in small groups.
St. Patrick Catholic School, Wichita | 316-262-4071 | Brandon Relph: brelph@stpatswichita.org

Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work with students in the primary classrooms as well as coordinate with our Resource Room teacher for small group instruction.
St. Catherine of Siena Catholic School, Wichita | 316-719-2917 | Jeremy Barr: jbarr@saintcatherinewichita.com

Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work under the direction of the teacher in grades K - 8 to help students as needed.
St. Joseph Catholic School, Wichita | 315-261-5861| Ellen Albert: ealbert@stjosephwichita.com

Paraprofessional (Full time)
K-6 para support
St. Mary's Elementary, Pittsburg | 620-231-6941 | Nancy Hicks: hicksn@ollsmc.com

Paraprofessional (Full time)
7-12 para support
St. Mary's Colgan JH/HS, Pittsburg | 620-231-4690 | Wes Streeter: streeterw@ollsmc.com

Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work under the direction of the teacher in grades K - 6 to help students as needed .
All Saints Catholic School, Wichita | 316-682-6021 | Joyce Frederiksen: jfrederiksen@allsaintswichita.com

Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work with students in grades 5-8 and help facilitate MTSS groups.
All Saints Catholic School, Wichita | 316-682-6021 | Joyce Frederiksen: jfrederiksen@allsaintswichita.com

Paraprofessional (Part time)
9 - 12 para support within the math/English class .
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School, WIchita | 316-722-4963 | Vanessa Harshberger: harshbergerv@bcchs.org

Paraprofessional (Part time)
9 - 12 para support with Special Needs Teacher.
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School, WIchita | 316-722-4963 | Vanessa Harshberger: harshbergerv@bcchs.org

Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work with students in our learning strategies classroom to support students with thier homework & skill recovery.
Kapaun Mt. Carmel Catholic High School, Wichita | 316-634-0315 | Chris Bloomer: cbloomer@kapaun.org

Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work with students in grades K-8 under the direction of the classroom teachers.
St. Joseph Catholic School, Ost | 316-444-2548 | Erin Hohl: ehohl@sjost.com

Teacher Aide / Paraprofessional (Full time)
This person will work with our Resource Room Coordinator to help with students in their classroom environment as well as in the Resource Room individually and in small groups.
Resurrection Catholic School, Wichita | 316-744-3576 | Kori Heiman: kheiman@resurrectionwichita.com