NFP & Fertility Classes in English

Registration required for all classes. Please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240 for more information.

 

INTRODUCTORY CLASS SCHEDULE

BILLINGS (BOM) OVULATION METHOD

Tuesday, November 7, 7 p.m. St. James Church, Community Room, 1012 Belmont Ave., Augusta, 67010

COUPLE TO COUPLE LEAGUE (CCL) SYMPTO-THERMAL METHOD
(Series of three Classes - to register: www.ccli.org)

Saturday, November 4, 9 a.m. St. Joseph Church, 520 E. Northview, McPherson, 67460

FAMILY OF THE AMERICAS (FAF) OVULATION METHOD

Saturday, October 14, 9 a.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Friday, October 27, 7 p.m. Church of the Holy Spirit, School Cafeteria, 18218 W Hwy 54, Goddard, 67052
Saturday, October 28, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203
Thursday, November 2, 7:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Parish Conference Room, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235 This class is full.
Tuesday, November 7, 7:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, November 11, 9 a.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Friday, November 17, 7 p.m. Church of the Holy Spirit, School Cafeteria, 18218 W. Hwy. 54, Goddard, 67052
Saturday, November 18, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203

Additional Locations:
Augusta: Chrissa Webster: (316) 260-1243
Chanute: F.J. & Annette Van Anne (620) 212-0739 or (620) 212-8517, Brad & Rosalie Wilkinson (620) 212-5264
Council Grove: Chris & Sandy Bachura (785) 499-6441
Girard: Adam & Faith Paoni (620) 724-6990
Humboldt: Rosemarie Jay (620) 473-0172
Marion: Gary & Jo Ann Stuchlik (620)924-5425

Strong City: Patrice & Carol Coirier (620) 273-6167

CREIGHTON MODEL FERTILITYCARE SERVICES (FCS) OVULATION METHOD


Monday, October 23, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd., Wichita, 67215
Wednesday, November 8, 7 p.m. Church of the Blessed Sacrament, Spanish Room, 124 N. Roosevelt, Wichita, 67208
Wednesday, November 8, 7 p.m. Christ the King, Parish Office, 4411 W. Maple, Wichita, 67209
Monday, November 13, 7 p.m. Church of the Magdalen, Parish Office, 12626 E. 21st N., Wichita, 67206
Tuesday, November 14, 7 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Parish Hall, 1807 Stevens Ave., Parsons, KS  67357
Monday, November 27, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd, Wichita, 67215
Tuesday, November 28, 7 p.m. St. Mary Church, Parish Conference Room, 2300 E. Meadowlark, Derby, 67037

 

Registration required for all classes,
Please Register early for best class selection 
please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240