NFP & Fertility Classes in English

Registration required for all classes. Please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240 for more information.

 

INTRODUCTORY CLASS SCHEDULE

BILLINGS (BOM) OVULATION METHOD

Thursday, August 17, 2:30 p.m. St. Paul Catholic Student Center, 1810 N Roosevelt, Wichita, 67208
Tuesday, September 5, 7 p.m. St. James Church, Community Room, 1012 Belmont Ave., Augusta, 67010

COUPLE TO COUPLE LEAGUE (CCL) SYMPTO-THERMAL METHOD
(Series of three Classes - to register: www.ccli.org)

Saturday, September 2, 9 a.m. St. Joseph Catholic Parish,  520 E. Northview, McPherson, 67460
Sunday, September 17, 3 p.m.
 Gittemeier House, 110 N. Angela, Wichita, 67235
Saturday, September 23, 9 a.m. St. Mary Rectory, 106 E 8th, Newton, 67114

FAMILY OF THE AMERICAS (FAF) OVULATION METHOD

Friday, August 25, 7 p.m. Church of the Holy Spirit, School Cafeteria, 18218 W Hwy 54, Goddard, 67052
Saturday, August 26, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203
Saturday, September 2, 9 a.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Tuesday, September 5, 7:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Thursday, September 7, 7:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Parish Conference Room, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Friday, September 22, 7 p.m. Church of the Holy Spirit, School Cafeteria, 18218 W Hwy 54, Goddard, 67052
Saturday, September 23, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203

Additional Locations:
Augusta: Chrissa Webster: (316) 260-1243
Chanute: F.J. & Annette Van Anne (620) 212-0739 or (620) 212-8517, Brad & Rosalie Wilkinson (620) 212-5264
Council Grove: Chris & Sandy Bachura (785) 499-6441
Girard: Adam & Faith Paoni (620) 724-6990
Humboldt: Rosemarie Jay (620) 473-0172
Marion: Gary & Jo Ann Stuchlik (620)924-5425

Strong City: Patrice & Carol Coirier (620) 273-6167

CREIGHTON MODEL FERTILITYCARE SERVICES (FCS) OVULATION METHOD


Saturday, August 19, 10 a.m. St. Joseph Pastoral Center, Room 208, 437 N. Topeka, Wichita, 67202
Monday, August 28, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd., Wichita, 67215
Wednesday, September 6, 7 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas, Assembly Room, 1321 Stratford Lane, Wichita, 67206
Monday, September 11, 7 p.m. Church of the Magdalen, Parish Office, 12626 E. 21st N., Wichita, 67206
Tuesday, September 12, 7 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Parish Hall, 1807 Stevens Ave., Parsons, 67357
Wednesday, September 13, 7 p.m. Church of the Blessed Sacrament, Spanish Room, 124 N. Roosevelt, Wichita, 67208
Wednesday, September 13, 7 p.m. Christ the King, Parish Office, 4411 W. Maple, Wichita, 67209
Monday, September 25, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd, Wichita, 67215
Tuesday, September 26, 7 p.m. St. Mary Parish, Parish Conference Room 106, 2300 E. Meadowlark, Derby, 67037

 

Registration required for all classes,
Please Register early for best class selection 
please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240