NFP & Fertility Classes in English

Registration required for all classes. Please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240 for more information.

 

INTRODUCTORY CLASS SCHEDULE

BILLINGS (BOM) OVULATION METHOD


Thursday, June 7, 7 p.m. St. James Church, Community Room, 1012 Belmont Ave., Augusta, 67010
Thursday, July 5, 7 p.m. St. James Church, Community Room, 1012 Belmont Ave., Augusta, 67010

COUPLE TO COUPLE LEAGUE (CCL) SYMPTO-THERMAL METHOD
(Series of three Classes - to register: www.ccli.org)


Saturday, June 2, 9 .m. St. Joseph Catholic Church, 520 E. Northview, McPherson, 67460
Saturday, June 30, 9 a.m. St. Joseph Catholic Church, 520 E. Northview, McPherson, 67460

FAMILY OF THE AMERICAS (FAF) OVULATION METHOD


Saturday, May 26, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203
Tuesday, June 5, 6:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, June 9, 9 a.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, June 23, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203
Tuesday, July 3, 6:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Tuesday, July 10, 7 p.m. St. Mark the Evangelist Church, 19230 W. 29th St. N., Colwich, 67030
Saturday, July 14, 9 a.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, July 28, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203

Additional Locations:
Augusta: Chrissa Webster: (316) 260-1243
Chanute: F.J. & Annette Van Anne (620) 212-0739 or (620) 212-8517, Brad & Rosalie Wilkinson (620) 212-5264
Council Grove: Chris & Sandy Bachura (785) 499-6441
Girard: Adam & Faith Paoni (620) 724-6990
Humboldt: Rosemarie Jay (620) 473-0172
Marion: Gary & Jo Ann Stuchlik (620)924-5425

Strong City: Patrice & Carol Coirier (620) 273-6167

CREIGHTON MODEL FERTILITYCARE SERVICES (FCS) OVULATION METHOD


Tuesday, May 22, 7 p.m
St. Mary Church, Parish Conference Room, 2300 E. Meadowlark, Derby, 67037 - This class is full.
Wednesday, June 6, 7 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas Church, Assembly Room, 1321 Stratford Lane, Wichita, 67206 - This class is full
Monday, June 11, 7 p.m. Church of the Magdalen, Marian Room, 12626 E. 21st N, Wichita, 67206
Tuesday, June 12, 7 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Parish Hall, 1807 Stevens, Parsons, 67357
Wednesday, June 13, 7 p.m. Christ the King, Charity Hall, 4411 W. Maple, Wichita, 67209
Saturday, June 16, 10 a.m. St. Joseph Pastoral Center, Room 208, 437 N. Topeka, Wichita, 67202
Tuesday, June 26, 7 p.m. St. Mary Church, Parish Conference Room, 2300 E. Meadowlark, Derby, 67037
Sunday, July 8, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd., Wichita, 67215
Monday, July 9, 7 p.m. Church of the Magdalen, Marian Room, 12626 E. 21st N., Wichita, 67206
Tuesday, July 10, 7 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Parish Hall, 1807 Stevens Ave., Parsons, 67357
Wednesday, July 11, 7 p.m. Christ the King, Charity Hall, 4411 W. Maple, Wichita, 67209

 

 

Registration required for all classes,
Please Register early for best class selection 

please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240