NFP & Fertility Classes in English

Registration required for all classes. Please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240 for more information.

 

INTRODUCTORY CLASS SCHEDULE

BILLINGS (BOM) OVULATION METHOD

Thursday, July 6, 7 p.m. St. James Church, Community Room, 1012 Belmont Ave., Augusta, 67010
Thursday, August 3, 7 p.m. St. James Church, Community Room, 1012 Belmont Ave., Augusta, 67010

COUPLE TO COUPLE LEAGUE (CCL) SYMPTO-THERMAL METHOD
(Series of three Classes - to register: www.ccli.org)

Saturday, September 23, 9 a.m. St. Mary Rectory, 106 E 8th, Newton, 67114
Sunday, September 24, 3 p.m. Gittemeier House, 110 N. Angela, Wichita, 67235

FAMILY OF THE AMERICAS (FAF) OVULATION METHOD

Saturday, July 8, 9 a.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, July 22, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203
Friday, July 28, 7 p.m. Church of the Holy Spirit, School Cafeteria, 18218 W Hwy 54, Goddard, 67052
Tuesday, August 1, 7:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, August 12, 9 a.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Friday, August 25, 7 p.m. Church of the Holy Spirit, School Cafeteria, 18218 W Hwy 54, Goddard, 67052
Saturday, August 26, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203

Additional Locations:
Augusta: Chrissa Webster: (316) 260-1243
Chanute: F.J. & Annette Van Anne (620) 212-0739 or (620) 212-8517, Brad & Rosalie Wilkinson (620) 212-5264
Council Grove: Chris & Sandy Bachura (785) 499-6441
Girard: Adam & Faith Paoni (620) 724-6990
Humboldt: Rosemarie Jay (620) 473-0172
Marion: Gary & Jo Ann Stuchlik (620)924-5425

Strong City: Patrice & Carol Coirier (620) 273-6167

CREIGHTON MODEL FERTILITYCARE SERVICES (FCS) OVULATION METHOD


Monday, June 26, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd, Wichita, 67215
Wednesday, July 5, 7 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas, Assembly Room, 1321 Stratford Lane, Wichita, 67206
Monday, July 10, 7 p.m. Church of the Magdalen, Parish Office, 12626 E 21st N., Wichita, 67206
Tuesday, July 11, 7 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Parish Hall, 1807 Stevens Ave., Parsons, 67357
Wednesday, July 12, 7 p.m. Blessed Sacrament, Spanish Room, 124 N. Roosevelt, Wichita, 67208
Wednesday, July 12, 7 p.m. Christ the King, Parish Office, 4411 W Maple, Wichita, 67209
Monday, July 24, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd, Wichita, 67215
Tuesday, July 25, 7 p.m. St. Mary Parish, Parish Conference Room, 2300 E Meadowlark, Derby, 67037
Wednesday, August 2, 7 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas, Assembly Room, 1321 Stratford Lane, Wichita, 67206
Tuesday, August 8, 7 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Parish Hall, 1807 Stevens Ave., Parson, 67357
Wednesday, August 9, 7 p.m. Blessed Sacrament, Spanish Room, 124 N. Roosevelt, Wichita, 67208
Wednesday, August 9, 7 p.m. Christ the King, Parish Office, 4411 W. Maple, Wichita, 67209
Monday, August 14, 7 p.m. Church of the Magdalen, Parish Office, 12626 E 21st N., Wichita, 67206
Saturday, August 19, 10 a.m. St. Joseph Pastoral Center, Room 208, 437 N. Topeka, Wichita, 67202
Monday, August 28, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd., Wichita, 67215

 

 

Registration required for all classes,
Please Register early for best class selection 
please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240