NFP & Fertility Classes in English

Registration required for all classes. Please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-5240 for more information.

 

INTRODUCTORY CLASS SCHEDULE

BILLINGS (BOM) OVULATION METHOD


Thursday, May 4, 7 p.m. St. James Church, Community Room, 1012 Belmont Ave., Augusta, 67010
Tuesday, May 16, 2:30 p.m. St. Paul Catholic Student Center, 1810 N Roosevelt, Wichita, 67208
Thursday, June 1, 7 p.m. St. James Church, Community Room, 1012 Belmont Ave., Augusta, 67010

COUPLE TO COUPLE LEAGUE (CCL) SYMPTO-THERMAL METHOD
(Series of three Classes - to register: www.ccli.org)

 Saturday, May 27, 9 a.m.  St. Mary Church Rectory, 106 E. 8th Street, Newton, 67114
Sunday, May 28, 3 p.m. Gittemeier House, 110 N Angela, Wichita, 67235

FAMILY OF THE AMERICAS (FAF) OVULATION METHOD

Friday, April 28 7 p.m. Church of the Holy Spirit, School Cafeteria, 18218 W. Hwy 54, Goddard, 67052
Thursday, May 4, 7:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Parish Conference Room, 645 N. 119th St W, Wichita, 67235
Friday, May 26, 7 p.m. Church of the Holy Spirit, School Cafeteria, 18218 W. Hwy 54, Goddard, 67052
Saturday, May 27, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203
Thursday, June 1, 7:30 p.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Parish Conference Room, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Saturday, June 10, 9 a.m. St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, School Library, 645 N. 119th St. W., Wichita, 67235
Friday, June 23, 7 p.m. Church of the Holy Spirit, School Cafeteria, 18218 W Hwy 54, Goddard, 67052
Saturday, June 24, 2 p.m. St. Patrick Church, Mother Theresa Room, 2007 N. Arkansas, Wichita, 67203

 

Additional Locations:
Augusta: Chrissa Webster: (316) 260-1243
Chanute: F.J. & Annette Van Anne (620) 212-0739 or (620) 212-8517, Brad & Rosalie Wilkinson (620) 212-5264
Council Grove: Chris & Sandy Bachura (785) 499-6441
Girard: Adam & Faith Paoni (620) 724-6990
Humboldt: Rosemarie Jay (620) 473-0172
Marion: Gary & Jo Ann Stuchlik (620)924-5425

Strong City: Patrice & Carol Coirier (620) 273-6167

CREIGHTON MODEL FERTILITYCARE SERVICES (FCS) OVULATION METHOD


Wednesday, May 3, 7 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas, Assembly Room, 1321 Stratford Lane, Wichita, 67206
Monday, May 8, 7 p.m. Church of the Magdalen, Parish Office, 12626 E. 21st N, Wichita, 67206
Tuesday, May 9, 7 p.m. St. Patrick Parish, Parish Hall, 1807 Stevens Ave., Parsons, 67357
Wednesday, May 10, 7 p.m. Church of the Blessed Sacrament, Spanish Room, 124 N. Roosevelt, Wichita, 67208
Wednesday, May 10, 7 p.m Christ the King Parish, Parish Office, 4411 W. Maple, Wichita, 67209
Monday, May 22, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd, Wichita, 67215
Tuesday, May 23, 7 p.m.
 St. Mary Parish, Parish Conference Room, 2300 E. Meadowlark, Derby, 67037
Wednesday, June 7, 7 p.m. St. Thomas Aquinas, Assembly Room, 1321 Stratford Lane, Wichita, 67206
Monday, June 12, 7 p.m. Church of the Magdalen, Parish Office, 12626 E. 21st N., Wichita, 67206
Tuesday, June 13, 7 p.m. St. Patrick Parish, Parish Hall, 1807 Stevens Ave., Parsons, 67357
Wednesday, June 14, 7 p.m. Blessed Sacrament, Spanish Room, 124 N. Roosevelt, Wichita, 67208
Wednesday, June 14, 7 p.m. Christ the King, Parish Office, 4411 W. Maple, Wichita, 67209
Saturday, June 17, 10 a.m. St. Joseph Pastoral Center, 437 N. Topeka, Wichita, 67202
Monday, June 26, 7 p.m. St. Peter the Apostle, St. Dominic Hall, 11000 SW Blvd, Wichita, 67215

 

 

Registration required for all classes,
please call the Office of Marriage and Family Life at (316) 685-
5240