The Reflections are copyright protected and permission to use them is requested.

Title Created Date
June 1: St. Justin, Martyr 23 May 2018
June 2: Saturday of the Eighth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 3: The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ [B] 23 May 2018
June 4: Monday of the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 5: St. Boniface, Bishop & Martyr 23 May 2018
June 6: Wednesday of the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 7: Thursday of the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 8: The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus [B] 23 May 2018
June 9: The Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary 23 May 2018
June 10: The Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 23 May 2018
June 11: St. Barnabas, Apostle 23 May 2018
June 12: Tuesday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 13: St. Anthony of Padua, Priest & Doctor of the Church 23 May 2018
June 14: Thursday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 15: Friday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 16: Saturday of the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 17: The Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time [B] 23 May 2018
June 18: Monday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 19: Tuesday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 20: Wednesday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 21: St. Aloysius Gonzaga, Religious 23 May 2018
June 22: Friday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 23: Saturday of the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 24: The Nativity of St. John the Baptist 23 May 2018
June 25: Monday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 26: Tuesday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 27: Wednesday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018
June 28: St. Irenaeus, Bishop & Martyr 23 May 2018
June 29: Saints Peter and Paul, Apostles 23 May 2018
June 30: Saturday of the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time [II] 23 May 2018